Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eagle River Dental

General Dentistry located in Eagle River, AK

29 total reviews

Eagle River Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle River Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara Jane Q.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great service and friendly staff!
Paula G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Got a great cleaning, nice friendly staff
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Warm and friendly personnel
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very nice and comfortable atmosphere
Rachel H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Sheree was awesome, super friendly and thorough. Always love my visits to Eagle River Dental!
Mary A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great
Erin M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Brett and the entire staff; from the front office, to billing, to the hygienist, are all amazing! I highly recommend this office for any dental needs.
Elena O.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awsome
Joanne O.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome staff. Kristie is a wonderful hygienist!
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great group of Dentists, Dental hygienists, and Staff. Highly recommended.
Sugeily M.
Submitted 05/21/19
it is great
William D.
Submitted 05/21/19
The staff are incredibly friendly and thorough. They are accommodating and extremely thoughtful to any anxiety's I had about my visit. They also took time to go through my treatment plan and explain their reasoning in terms I could understand. Wonderful experience!
Michael P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Fast , friendly, efficient
Joanne O.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent! I couldn't have asked for a better dentist and assistant. They put at ease and everything was painless. No problems at home either.
Eli S.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was great!
Richard K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional and friendly
Sherry M.
Submitted 03/29/19
They all make me feel welcome and treat me with compassion and care.
Claudia E.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great!
Marjorie G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great place for dental care
Letha G.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was in for a cleaning and able to get 3 fillings at the same time saving me from having to schedule another appointment. All in my available time limit. Thanks guys for the great work.