Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Eagle River Dental

General Dentistry located in Eagle River, AK

19 total reviews

Eagle River Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle River Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sugeily M.
Submitted 05/21/19
it is great
William D.
Submitted 05/21/19
The staff are incredibly friendly and thorough. They are accommodating and extremely thoughtful to any anxiety's I had about my visit. They also took time to go through my treatment plan and explain their reasoning in terms I could understand. Wonderful experience!
Michael P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Fast , friendly, efficient
Joanne O.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent! I couldn't have asked for a better dentist and assistant. They put at ease and everything was painless. No problems at home either.
Eli S.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was great!
Richard K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional and friendly
Sherry M.
Submitted 03/29/19
They all make me feel welcome and treat me with compassion and care.
Claudia E.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great!
Marjorie G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great place for dental care
Letha G.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was in for a cleaning and able to get 3 fillings at the same time saving me from having to schedule another appointment. All in my available time limit. Thanks guys for the great work.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent care and attention to detail. I had cavities filled for the first time in my life and had a pleasant experience! The doctor was confident and communicated well.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Quick and easy. Very polite staff.
Monica R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful cleaning by Chrissy
Robert B.
Submitted 03/02/19
GREAT SERVICE. TREMENDOUS QUALITY SERVICE!!! THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS, ROBERT BENTON
Marissa W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best family dental experience ever! The dental staff were so caring and responsive, we could not have asked for better care.
Mark G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very good patient service.
Sue P.
Submitted 01/23/19
All was very good!
Connie S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I had great care, they are very professional , Thank you , Connie
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 10/30/18
Quick Expert Dental Care and a Temporary Crown was on within 8 hours notice. I wouldnt go anywhere else.